142 - 9919 Fairmount Dr S.E. Calgary, AB T2J 0S3  Local: (403) 271-4157
Customer Reviews
Dutch Touch Florist
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I bought 2 of their pumpkin arrangements! They were beautiful and my mom talking nonstop about her flowes! Thank you for your attention to detail and quality
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, the flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivery was done perfectly.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I received a beautiful arrangement for my birthday last week. Without a doubt one of the nicest arrangements I've ever got. Every flower looked healthy and fresh.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very happy with the service they gave. My niece loved the flowers. Made her day. Thank-you
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

awesome!! they were happy with their flowers! Thanks!!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome experience. Delivered on time. My Grandmother loved the arrangement. Easy to order online.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent efficient ordering but best of all, beautifully fresh and artfully arranged flowers were delivered. Best flowers in Calgary.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you. The arrangement looked awesome. The client really apreciated the arrangement. Thank you for calling us and advising how to adjust the arrangement for the home delivery. Dan
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The two arrangements I ordered are fantastic. Fresh, fragrant, and beautifully and artistically composed. Dutch Touch will be my "go to" florist from now on.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I received for my birthday was fresh and very nicely put together. I will use your service next time I need to send flowers. Lieka G.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flower arrangement I received was fresh and very nicely put together. I will use your service next time I need to send flowers
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Dad was very pleased with the very fresh, white floral arrangement. Best Wishes to all. HMCook
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Amazing bouquet delivered on time. Will order from again! Thanks!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent. Without a doubt the best quality flowers, lovely seasonal designs and consistent quality for many years running. 2 generations of our family use Dutch Touch as our florist of choice in Calgary. We do most of our ordering over the phone and online and every time the result has been fantastic.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law from you for the first time. She was thrilled with the bouquet. Said it was so beautiful and full of flowers. I chose your place because she is from Holland and I thought it was a sign. ???? I'm glad I did. I am very pleased and would order again
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers are beautiful and fresh, they will last longer, then from other flower shops
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered these flowers for my parents 65th Anniversary. Everyone said it was the most beautiful arrangement they had ever seen!! As always Dutch Touch made the day. I've been ordering flowers from them for 30 years. I'll definitely keep on ordering from them! Living 1300 miles away I know I can always count on Dutch Touch Florist! Thank you once again!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was just beautiful!! There were some of the tall green flowers that wilted within a day or two but the rest of the arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet - delivery person very caring as bowl was wet outside and he made sure that all was ok. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Website was amazingly fast and trouble free. I didn't see the arrangement but my Aunt said it was beautiful - as always!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Dutch Touch has an easy to use on line ordering system, and they have prompt delivery. The arrangements are always beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordering online was very easy! The arrangement was delivered as requested and the recipient was very happy. She sent us a picture and it truly was beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, excellent service, quality product, and prompt delivery on the day requested!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was absolutely stunning. I'm assuming 5 is the highest score and I would have picked that except that I just got the care instructions and the flowers came two days ago. :)
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas