142 - 9919 Fairmount Dr S.E. Calgary, AB T2J 0S3  Local: (403) 271-4157
Customer Reviews
Dutch Touch Florist
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful bouquet delivered as & when requested, excellent service.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

They met my expectations 100%
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Used this service for an anniversary gift for my wife. She received many compliments on the flowers and I found them great value for the money. Ordering was quick and easy and delivery was same day. I was very impressed.
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice arrangement
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXTREMELY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM DUTCH TOUCH FLORIST AGAIN!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Placed order online. Flowers delivered. Our daughter loved her arrangement. Great service!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Been dealing with Dutch Touch for 20 years. Enough said
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers great my house is one block of distance from your store and you always charge me delivery fee, I think if you travel a good distance to make a delivery it is ok , but the distance is just one block, we’ll i think have to be free
Corina's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2018, 10:45 am

Whether one block away or across the city I have to a pay a delivery service to take flowers from my shop to the address requested. It’s a flat fee meaning a block or across the city you will always pay the same. You can always arrange for a pick up to avoid delivery costs if you are nice and close. Unfortunately I can’t close my business doors and run out but must pay someone to come to my store and then drop them off at your home. I hope this helps clarify why we charge for delivery. Kindest regards Dutch Touch
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

After a week the flowers still look beautiful!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered on line this morning - flowers were delivered, no fuss or bother, I saw a picture of them at my friends house and they were beautiful. What excellent service - thank you!!!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was easy to order online. My Auntie loved her arrangement and was really please with how full the arrangement was and how long it lasted
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers. Ordered online for Mother’s Day and the arrangement arrived looking better than what was pictured. Very pleased.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased with the service and quality of flowers.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for my Granddaughters graduation and they are gorgeous. They were delivered promptly and in the time frame I requested. Thank you for your great service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful. Love all white flowers. One slight problem - 2 stems had to be thrown outnthe next day. I believe they were phlox but could be wrong - no big deal.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely stunning! Impressive arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Begonia plant is absolutely beautiful
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the delivery, it was absolutely beautiful. I will be using your services again.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for your great service! I have been ordering your flowers for years , living abroad from far away from my relatives in Canada , I can always trust Dutch touch florist , that all flowers would be fresh, beautiful and delivered promptly ! Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

the floral arrangement was fresh and looed very attractive indeed.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the flowers! Always does great arrangements
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement I received is beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Girlfriend really loved her arrangement for Valentine's Day. I ordered the day before, and it was delivered the next morning, even on your busiest day of the year. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering when her birthday comes up this spring. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were so beautiful and the variety was terrific!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom was so pleased with her flower arrangement! Thank you so much for brightening her day, a big help for me when I’m so far away. Awesome service!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Dutch Touch florist website is very easy to use. They are always very reliable for the flowers they arrange and send out on my behalf. My last purchase was for my Aunt for Christmas and she called to say how lovely they were and from her description sounded exactly as shown on their website. I have used this florist for my daughter’s wedding and just can’t say enough about their beautiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

A nice variety of arrangements to choose from. Appreciated the callback re: seasonal substitutions. Very helpful, friendly & efficient.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The lady that received the flowers told me they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend was thrilled with the arrangement. She sent me a photo. I was very impressed. Awesome service too!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were very beautiful & prompt delivery
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I bought 2 of their pumpkin arrangements! They were beautiful and my mom talking nonstop about her flowes! Thank you for your attention to detail and quality
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, the flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivery was done perfectly.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I received a beautiful arrangement for my birthday last week. Without a doubt one of the nicest arrangements I've ever got. Every flower looked healthy and fresh.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very happy with the service they gave. My niece loved the flowers. Made her day. Thank-you
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

awesome!! they were happy with their flowers! Thanks!!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome experience. Delivered on time. My Grandmother loved the arrangement. Easy to order online.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent efficient ordering but best of all, beautifully fresh and artfully arranged flowers were delivered. Best flowers in Calgary.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you. The arrangement looked awesome. The client really apreciated the arrangement. Thank you for calling us and advising how to adjust the arrangement for the home delivery. Dan
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The two arrangements I ordered are fantastic. Fresh, fragrant, and beautifully and artistically composed. Dutch Touch will be my "go to" florist from now on.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I received for my birthday was fresh and very nicely put together. I will use your service next time I need to send flowers. Lieka G.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flower arrangement I received was fresh and very nicely put together. I will use your service next time I need to send flowers
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Dad was very pleased with the very fresh, white floral arrangement. Best Wishes to all. HMCook
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Amazing bouquet delivered on time. Will order from again! Thanks!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent. Without a doubt the best quality flowers, lovely seasonal designs and consistent quality for many years running. 2 generations of our family use Dutch Touch as our florist of choice in Calgary. We do most of our ordering over the phone and online and every time the result has been fantastic.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law from you for the first time. She was thrilled with the bouquet. Said it was so beautiful and full of flowers. I chose your place because she is from Holland and I thought it was a sign. ???? I'm glad I did. I am very pleased and would order again
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers are beautiful and fresh, they will last longer, then from other flower shops
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered these flowers for my parents 65th Anniversary. Everyone said it was the most beautiful arrangement they had ever seen!! As always Dutch Touch made the day. I've been ordering flowers from them for 30 years. I'll definitely keep on ordering from them! Living 1300 miles away I know I can always count on Dutch Touch Florist! Thank you once again!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was just beautiful!! There were some of the tall green flowers that wilted within a day or two but the rest of the arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet - delivery person very caring as bowl was wet outside and he made sure that all was ok. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Website was amazingly fast and trouble free. I didn't see the arrangement but my Aunt said it was beautiful - as always!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Dutch Touch has an easy to use on line ordering system, and they have prompt delivery. The arrangements are always beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordering online was very easy! The arrangement was delivered as requested and the recipient was very happy. She sent us a picture and it truly was beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, excellent service, quality product, and prompt delivery on the day requested!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was absolutely stunning. I'm assuming 5 is the highest score and I would have picked that except that I just got the care instructions and the flowers came two days ago. :)
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas